links links

Reference Assistance

If you would like individual or small group reference research assistance, please contact your reference librarian to make an appointment or just stop by the reference desk.

Faculty Liaisons:

Valarie Anthony
staffphoto

College of Business Administration (COBA) Liaison

Valarie Anthony
(912) 358-4328
anthonyv@savannahstate.edu
Ivy Brannen
staffphoto

School of Teacher Education (SOTE) Liason

Ivy Brannen
(912) 358-4321
branneni@savannahstate.edu
Sarah Caudle
staffphoto

College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences (CLASS) (Social Work) Liaison

Sarah Caudle
(912) 358-4319
caudles@savannahstate.edu

Adam Cottle
staffphoto

CLASS (Pol. Science/Public Admin) & Student Affairs & Athletics Liaison

Adam Cottle
(912) 358-4322
cottlea@savannahstate.edu



Autumn Johnson
staffphoto

CLASS (Social & Behavioral Sciences)/First-Year Experience (FYE) Liaison

Autumn Johnson
(912) 358-4331
johnsona@savannahstate.edu



Louise Wyche
staffphoto

CLASS (English, Languages, & Cultures; Fine Arts, Humanities, & Wellness; Journalism & Mass Communications) Liaison

Louise Wyche
(912) 358-4323
wychel@savannahstate.edu