links links

Library Staff

Valarie Anthony
Photo of Ms. Anthony
Systems/Electronic Resources Librarian,
Liaison to COBA and COST (Mathematics & Engineering Technology)
Room 113
912-358-4328
anthonyv@savannahstate.edu
Chat: anthonyv@libraryh3lp.com
Ivy Brannen
Photo of Ms. Brannen

Librarian, Circulation & Administrative Services, Liaison to School of Teacher Education & COST (Biology, Chemistry & Forensic Science)
Room 105
912-358-4317
branneni@savannahstate.edu
Chat: branneni@libraryh3lp.com

Sarah Caudle
Photo of Mrs. McKinney
Librarian, Serials
Liaison to CLASS (Social Work)
Room 119
912-358-4319
caudles@savannahstate.edu
Chat: caudles@libraryh3lp.com
Yen Chu
Photo of Ms. Chu
Library Assistant I, Cataloging
Room 114
912-358-4327
chuy@savannahstate.edu
Chat: chuy@libraryh3lp.com
LaTasha Denard
Photo of Denard
Senior Administrative Secretary
Room 122
912-358-4330
denardl@savannahstate.edu
Chat: denardl@libraryh3lp.com
Adam Cottle
Photo of Mr. Cottle
Librarian, Technical Services
Liaison to CLASS (Pol. Science/Public Admin), COST (Marine & Environmental Science, Military Science, & Naval Science), and Student Affairs & Athletics
Room 115
912-358-4322
cottlea@savannahstate.edu
Chat: cottlea@libraryh3lp.com

Mary Jo Fayoyin
Photo of Ms. Fayoyin
Dean of Library Services
Room 121
912-358-4329
fayoyinm@savannahstate.edu
Chat: fayoyinm@libraryh3lp.com
Margaret Hunter
Photo of Ms. Hunter
Administrative Assistant,
Finance (Part Time)
Room 110C
912-358-4325
ilugbom@savannahstate.edu
Chat: hunterm@libraryh3lp.com
Autumn Johnson
Photo of Ms. Johnson
Librarian, Information Literacy Coordinator
Liaison to CLASS (Social & Behavioral Sciences)/FYE
Room 204B
912-358-4331
johnsona@savannahstate.edu
Chat: johnsona@libraryh3lp.com
Dr. Otis Johnson
Photo of Dr. Johnson
Scholar in Residence
Room 202C
912-358-4335
johnsono@savannahstate.edu
Rebecca McKinney
Photo of Mrs. McKinney
Library Assistant, Technical Services
Room 113B
912-358-4320
mckinneyr@savannahstate.edu
Chat: mckinneyr@libraryh3lp.com
Pamela Miller
Photo of Ms. Miller
Library Computer Support Technician
Room 208
912-358-4318
millerp@savannahstate.edu
Chat: Chat millerp@libraryh3lp.com
Barbara Mitchell
Photo of Ms. Mitchell
Library Assistant II, Circulation
Room 105
912-358-4311
mitchellb@savannahstate.edu
Chat: mitchellb@libraryh3lp.com
Ann Ogden
Photo of Ms. Ogden
Administrative Assistant,
Information Literacy/Special Collections
Room 202
912-358-4333
ogdena@savannahstate.edu
Chat: ogdena@libraryh3lp.com
Christina Tatum
Photo of Ms. McCrary
Library Assistant, Circulation
Room 105
912-358-4312
tatumc@savannahstate.edu
Chat: tatumc@libraryh3lp.com
Fang Tong
Photo of Ms. Tong
Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loan
Room 113
912-358-4339
tongf@savannahstate.edu
Chat: tongf@libraryh3lp.com
Louise Wyche
Photo of Ms. Wyche
Librarian, Head of Reference Services
Liaison to CLASS (English, Languages, & Cultures; Fine Arts, Humanities, & Wellness; Journalism & Mass Communications)
Room 112
912-358-4323
wychel@savannahstate.edu
Chat: wychel@libraryh3lp.com