links links
Chat requires JavaScript.
Louise Wyche
Photo of Ms. Wyche
Librarian, Head of Reference Services
Liaison to CLASS (English, Languages, & Cultures; Fine Arts, Humanities, & Wellness; Journalism & Mass Communications)
912-358-4323
wychel@savannahstate.edu
Chat: wychel@libraryh3lp.com
Valarie Anthony
Photo of Ms. Anthony
Librarian, Systems/Electronic Resources
Liaison to College of Business Administration (COBA)
912-358-4328
anthonyv@savannahstate.edu
Chat: anthonyv@libraryh3lp.com
Ivy Brannen
Photo of Ms. Brannen
Librarian, Circulation
Liaison to School of Teacher Education (SOTE)
912-358-4317
branneni@savannahstate.edu
Chat: branneni@libraryh3lp.com
Sarah Caudle
Librarian, Serials
Liaison to CLASS (Social Work)
Room 119
912-358-4319
caudles@savannahstate.edu
Chat: caudles@libraryh3lp.com
Adam Cottle
Photo of Mr. Cottle
Librarian, Technical Services
Liaison to CLASS (Political Science & Public Affairs), Student Affairs & Athletics
912-358-4322
cottlea@savannahstate.edu
Chat: cottlea@libraryh3lp.com
Autumn Johnson
Photo of Ms. Johnson
Librarian, Information Literacy Coordinator
Liaison to CLASS (Social & Behavioral Sciences) & FYE
912-358-4331
johnsona@savannahstate.edu
Chat: johnsona@libraryh3lp.com
Vacant
Librarian, Outreach Services,
Liaison to College of Science & Tecnology (COST)
912-358-4332

Reference

Fall and Spring Semester Hours

Monday through Thursday 7:30am-10:00pm
Friday 7:30am-6:00pm
Saturday 10:00am-5:00pm
Sunday 2:00pm-10:00pm

Summer Semester Hours

Monday through Thursday 8:00am-8:00pm
Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday 2:00pm-8:00pm

 

 

Mission Statement

Policies and Procedural Manual

Ask a Librarian